When Your Chakras are Unbalanced

Chakras are Unbalanced

Do you ever feel that you are not normal or that something seems off? This could be that one of your chakras are not balanced. Some people don’t know what a chakra is and some people that do believe in the chakras don’t know why it would matter if one was off balance or not. Once you know how to keep your chakras balanced, you will feel more positive.

There are seven main chakras, and they are there to work with each of the organs and with the emotions and spiritual self. They can be overactive and underactive, and this causes there to be concerns in life.

It depends on which chakra is unbalanced as to what kind of symptoms you will have. If you feel stressed out in your social life or if you feel upset about your health, it can be different chakras that are not fully balanced.

Kundalini is one kind of meditation that can help you to balance your chakras. It represents emotions and can help you to understand your health and your successes.

Root Chakra

The root chakra is the first chakra and if it is not balanced then you might have problems in your finances and you might not feel like you can face change. This is represented by the color red.

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra works with your sexuality and can help you to be creative. This is seen by the orange-red color and if you have problems in your relationships, it is probably unbalanced.

Solar Plexus Chakra

This is the third chakra, and it means power and self. When this is unbalanced, it can make you feel that people don’t hear you. The chakra color for this is yellow.

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is where you have unconditional love and acceptance. When not balanced, you might not be able to forgive people, or you might be closed off to love. The color for this chakra is blue or pink.

Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is where you are able to speak and tell the truth. When unbalanced, you will be walked over and mistreated. The color for this chakra is purple.

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra is one that connects you with your psychic gifts and your intuition. When not balanced, it makes you feel that you aren’t part of life. The color for this is grey.

Crown Chakra

This is the last chakra, and it is found at the top of the head. This is the chakra that helps you to find your enlightenement and to reach your spiritual self. When unbalanced, it makes you feel disconnected. The color of this chakra is pink.

Understanding Chakras

This is where your energies are and when you are able to keep them balanced then you are able to stay centered and safe. Keeping your chakras balanced can help you to live your best life.

There are foods that you can eat in the same colors as the chakras that can help you to balance your chakras and can help you to live stronger. You can even find crystals that work with each of the chakras. Here are some chakra crystals:

  • Amazonite: Helps your throat chakra and allows you to speak up for yourself.
  • Amethyst: Allows you to be more creative.

Other Ways to Balance Your Chakras

Here are some other ways that you can balance your energy centers:

• Meditation.
• Yoga.
• Breathing exercises.
• Visualizing.

No matter which method you try to use, know that they can help with issues in your life. From yoga to deep breathing and from visualizing to meditation, these things can be beneficial if you do them for at least 10 minutes each day. Do them until you feel that all of your chakras from the root to the crown are strong.